me nah bawl ...me jus seh how  " corrupt "

Guyana has become !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68954.msg430273#msg430273 date=1343163916]
Incorrect.

me nah bawl ...me jus seh how  " corrupt "

Guyana has become !

As opposed to who or to what?  Merica? ::lol::

I can enjoy the Finest Lifestyle in Guyana.

at the snap of a finger.

Just gotta give up some moral values . :wink:

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=68954.msg430274#msg430274 date=1343163981]
As opposed to who or to what?  Merica? ::lol::

I dont associate with Illicit activity anywhere on this Planet  ..

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68954.msg430275#msg430275 date=1343164029]
I can enjoy the Finest Lifestyle in Guyana.

at the snap of a finger.

Just gotta give up some moral values . :wink:

Maaaaan, don't let me bax yuh rass of that high jack ass yuh riding.
::lol::

You wann me to hook you to go live de High Life in  Guyana.

You will be rewarded 100 fold than your CDN Salary  [img alt=Cool]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/cool.gif[/img]

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68954.msg430276#msg430276 date=1343164077]
I dont associate with Illicit activity anywhere on this Planet  ..

What about after 6pm under the Canje bridge? ::lol::

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=68954.msg430279#msg430279 date=1343164171]
What about after 6pm under the Canje bridge? ::lol::

bhai , thats a Tradition ...stuff that Legends are made of .

Ask any bobbician... Cool

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68954.msg430281#msg430281 date=1343164247]
bhai , thats a Tradition ...stuff that Legends are made of .

Ask any bobbician... Cool

I hear you.  But the gyal fadda find she wid you under that bridge and waan cutlass pan yuh rass.

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=68954.msg430282#msg430282 date=1343164382]
But the gyal fadda .

de only butt involved here is hers at the mercy of the Mosquitoes.... ::lol::