The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think

mapoui · 07-18-2012, 02:27 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Quote:The Arabs is living proof of this and if there is a single  drop of Arab blood in me  then suicide is my only option 

Im going with you tooo...

hahahaha....y'all coming across as hindu extremists.... ::lol::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68717.msg429174#msg429174 date=1342644017]
hahahaha....y'all coming across as hindu extremists.... ::lol::
[/quote] You are from a proud Indo heritage , glorious  history and culture , why would you want to be indentified with a backward people  like the Arabs ?

Because that is the essence of my existence :

I will not DENY my African and Arab DNA...

and I have no PRIDE in my Indo heritage.

I am Guyanese...

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=68717.msg429175#msg429175 date=1342644454]
You are from a proud Indo heritage , glorious  history and culture , why would you want to be indentified with a backward people  like the Arabs ?

deh a-rabs dont have wat deh call a glorious culture too?

ask Salaudin!

Hindus will never ever forgive the Arab thousand year occupation..

Dem wuss than the Jews and de Holocast.

They prefer to embrace the British Raj.

Go Figure .

The Raj was far worse in a shorter period of time.

the A-rabs left culture, technology, advancement.  the Raj let nothing of the kind

This is what I believe in , human devolution and the more I research this  topic the more facinating this subject becomes