The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think

mapoui · 07-18-2012, 02:27 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=68717.msg429144#msg429144 date=1342640458]

...  DNA test fuh everyone

SCA and kwami refused my offer to pay for theirs !

dem scared of traces of arab semite blood  .............. Confusedhocked:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68717.msg429146#msg429146 date=1342640621]
SCA and kwami refused my offer to pay for theirs !

dem scared of traces of arab semite blood  .............. Confusedhocked:

wat about african blood ::eek::  deh not frighten about that too?

Petrified...... ::rofl::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68717.msg429127#msg429127 date=1342637205]
I have advocated that on here B4  Cool

I don't recall you advocate foh such...

but we already know deh have african blood! Huh

Gyal ....you gats amnesia  ::lol::

Nargis , VB , meseret ....all participated in this .

Even kyla agreed with the merits of my belief !

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=68717.msg429150#msg429150 date=1342640994]
but we already know deh have african blood! Huh

hema would deny that to her Grave !  ::redface::

god made adam and eve in the garden of eden, that puts us all coming from somewhere in what would today be iran :kiss:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68717.msg429152#msg429152 date=1342641120]

well mek har know so she cyan hurry up!
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68717.msg429152#msg429152 date=1342641120]

I am getting cremated ...  you can go 6 feet under and take all that shit you talk her, hope you don't talk in your sleep.