The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think (/thread-6497.html) |
The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think - mapoui - 07-18-2012 http://www.smh.com.au/opinion/political-news/human-corpses-harvested-in-multimilliondollar-trade-20120717-2278v.html The seized documents suggested that the remains of dead Ukrainians were destined for a factory in Germany belonging to the subsidiary of a US medical products company, Florida-based RTI Biologics. Read more: http://www.smh.com.au/opinion/political-news/human-corpses-harvested-in-multimilliondollar-trade-20120717-2278v.html#ixzz20zqcVGKx be careful wat yu eat Re: The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think - mapoui - 07-18-2012 http://articles.mercola.com/sites/articles/archive/2012/07/17/first-genetically-modified-babies-born.aspx?e_cid=20120717_DNL_artNew_1 be Careful who yuh chirren Marry! check deh pedigree carefully. get DNA tests. if the tests reveal 3 parents run to rass Re: The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think - mapoui - 07-18-2012 http://www.activistpost.com/2012/07/19-ways-cancer-becomes-ultimate-soft.html Re: The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think - ketchim - 07-18-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=68717.msg429110#msg429110 date=1342632598] be Careful who yuh chirren Marry! check deh pedigree carefully. get DNA tests. [/quote] I have advocated that on here B4
Re: The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think - mapoui - 07-18-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68717.msg429127#msg429127 date=1342637205] I have advocated that on here B4 [/quote] wat! you were looking for 3 parents too hocked:
Re: The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think - ketchim - 07-18-2012 nahhhh....It was free advice which was agreed upon : Checking potential mates for Genetic diseases so dat their offspring are not carriers .Examples included Hyper and hypo Thyroidism , Diabetes , Heart disease amd any neurological dsyfunction ! On the finance I advised to pull a Credit bureau . AND a pre nup agreement ! ::redcard:: Re: The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think - mapoui - 07-18-2012 but diabetes can be generated from diet alone... where no genetic propensity or disposition existed. same way genetic disposition can be eliminated over time by proper diet all the way through Re: The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think - ketchim - 07-18-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=68717.msg429141#msg429141 date=1342639939] but diabetes can be generated from diet alone... [/quote] really ?? ....you mean Curry and Dhall ? ::eek:: Re: The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think - ketchim - 07-18-2012 Chairman eat dat stuff coupla times per day ! ::redcard:: Re: The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think - mapoui - 07-18-2012 nah...but you know! anyway I see yuh point. its a good one but man...I am sure everybody will be discovered to be carriers of something. people will have to stop having chirren at all once they know what the other have hocked: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: but seriously...at first things will be very difficult with all the info coming out. the question would be how to make sure that who is carrying wat, in combination of with whom would produce what... and how to prevent or eliminate any chance of the negative being produced. shud lead to a vast expanse of knowledge and technology. we have to know anyway so leh we go.... DNA test fuh everyone :cheesy: :cheesy: |