Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=68409.msg427805#msg427805 date=1341936507]
isnt there a health price to pay fuh dat at some point?
I doh know...i jess arksing!
i am not sure. but i know that regular deordarents have something in them that causes darkness under the arms
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
So a girl using these steroid laced ingredients :
Can become unable to get pregnant and suffer from :
Mental illness...
Moe mad rass Gyals running around ..... ::redcard::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
I hooked up with an ole ( 15 years ago ) gyallo :
at The Taste of Lawrence ....
We went for a coupla drinks and she updated me on her Life :
I must have said sumting odd : ::lol::
De Gyal open the car door at the Lights and ran away !
Unfrigging believeable !
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=68409.msg427812#msg427812 date=1341936864]
you know why they do thiS. you and maps love white gals
fuhget the differentiation! WOMEN! PERIOD
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
I promptly deleted her # from de Cell :
Mad rass !!! ::redface::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
I love women regardless..but I out of it now man.
I cyar get going again. no drive no interest. so I doh run no risk again.
everybody out there crazy now anyway. it far too risky to go out looking anymore
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=68409.msg427856#msg427856 date=1341938386]
I love women regardless..but I out of it now man.
I cyar get going again. no drive no interest. so I doh run no risk again.
everybody out there crazy now anyway. it far too risky to go out looking anymore
Nah man...get back on the thread-mill...don't quit. Have fun.