skin whitening obsession in India

Nargis · 07-10-2012, 12:56 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Maps....I feel for you bro...you are a man of great patience, and very reserved. I guess somethings are just meant to be the way they are...it doesn't hurt to think of the possibilites.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68409.msg427889#msg427889 date=1341940942]
Y 'all Trini too sorf :

Just tell her yuh Viagra " best b4 " date is June 15th

and you would like to try it b4 that !  ::redcard::

Ole guyanese cochore  ..

sorf.  :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

I prefer it so! ::redcard::

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=68409.msg427888#msg427888 date=1341940918]

listen to this

Unbelieveable !  ::redface::

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=68409.msg427890#msg427890 date=1341941042]
she was just being friendly Maps.

very likely.  but she shud not have gotten angry at me when I pulled back.  her face was palpable but wat cud I do?

Forget about she face :

Is punani you targeting ....stay Focus  :wink:

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=68409.msg427894#msg427894 date=1341941221]

very likely.  but she shud not have gotten angry at me when I pulled back.  her face was palpable but wat cud I do?
Man you did the right thing....if it was for you then you would have gotten it.

You can carry a Gift .....dem like that :

see my thread on insects .... ::lol::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68409.msg427898#msg427898 date=1341941401]
You can carry a Gift .....dem like that :

see my thread on insects .... ::lol::
Talk about insects they say only lady-mosquito does bite. Is that sexist???

[quote author=SCA link=topic=68409.msg427891#msg427891 date=1341941073]
Maps....I feel for you bro...you are a man of great patience, and very reserved. I guess somethings are just meant to be the way they are...it doesn't hurt to think of the possibilites.

learned dat the very hard way man. paid a great price fuh it.  watch, wait, careful.  I am dat way now more than ever..the lesson of a lifetime.

I am happy anyway with what I have.  is quite good enough in the circumstnces

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68409.msg427896#msg427896 date=1341941324]
Forget about she face :

Is punani you targeting ....stay Focus  :wink:

deh mek dem artificial now. Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked:  but deh say deh jess as good ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::