skin whitening obsession in India - Printable Version

+--- Thread: skin whitening obsession in India (/thread-6440.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

skin whitening obsession in India - Nargis - 07-10-2012

check out some of their commercials

Re: skin whitening obsession in India - Nargis - 07-10-2012

Re: skin whitening obsession in India - chairman - 07-10-2012

::rofl::

Re: skin whitening obsession in India - Nargis - 07-10-2012

this is not whitening but it played all the time and we didnt realize it was soap until the end

Re: skin whitening obsession in India - mapoui - 07-10-2012

isnt there a health price to pay fuh dat at some point?

I doh know...i jess arksing!

Re: skin whitening obsession in India - ketchim - 07-10-2012

Its pigment break down :

From Brown to White..

The most it can cause is :

Skin Cancer .... :Rolleyes:

The product, is clobetasol.

This is a cream containing high levels of the steroid corticosteroid.

Typically this cream is prescribed for skin conditions including eczema and psoriasis,

and is only to be used for up to two weeks at a time.

Re: skin whitening obsession in India - mapoui - 07-10-2012

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68409.msg427806#msg427806 date=1341936606]
Its pigment break down :

From Brown to White..

The most it can cause is :

Skin Cancer .... :Rolleyes:

isnt dat usually a lot..a kinda huge price fuh nutten for a huge money price in cream costs?

I doh know ...i jess arksing! ::eek::

Re: skin whitening obsession in India - chairman - 07-10-2012

you know why they do thiS. you and maps love white gals

The other toxic ingredients which, as well as containing steroids :

includes hydroquinone....