skin whitening obsession in India

Nargis · 07-10-2012, 12:56 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=68409.msg427805#msg427805 date=1341936507]
isnt there a health price to pay fuh dat at some point?

I doh know...i jess arksing!

i am not sure. but i know that regular deordarents have something in them that causes darkness under the arms

So a girl using these steroid laced ingredients :

Can become unable to get pregnant and suffer from :

Mental illness...

Moe mad rass Gyals running around  ..... ::redcard::

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

I hooked up with an ole ( 15 years ago ) gyallo :

at The Taste of Lawrence ....

We went for a coupla drinks and she updated me on her Life :

I must have said sumting odd :  ::lol::

De Gyal open the car door at the Lights and ran away !

Unfrigging believeable !

::rofl::

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=68409.msg427812#msg427812 date=1341936864]
you know why they do thiS. you and maps love white gals

fuhget the differentiation!  WOMEN!  PERIOD

I promptly deleted her # from de Cell :

Mad rass !!!  ::redface::

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

I love women regardless..but I out of it now man.

I cyar get going again. no drive no interest.  so I doh run no risk again.

everybody out there crazy now anyway.  it far too risky to go out looking anymore

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=68409.msg427856#msg427856 date=1341938386]
I love women regardless..but I out of it now man.

I cyar get going again. no drive no interest.  so I doh run no risk again.

everybody out there crazy now anyway.  it far too risky to go out looking anymore
Nah man...get back on the thread-mill...don't quit. Have fun.