Schenectady Hindu congregation addresses suicide among Guyanese

krishna · 06-27-2012, 11:11 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Ow...this anti-hindu thing and you. man leff them folks to die in peace nah. them troubling you?

Well bro , the same  should apply to you and muslim bombers  Tongue

[quote author=SCA link=topic=67829.msg658327#msg658327 date=1444408307]
leff them folks to die in peace nah. them troubling you?

See the problem with muslim bombers is that they kill innocent people, including themselves. ;D

Some arguments lack sincerity and logic !

Do you know how many people are traumatised by suicides and are affected for Life ??.

some prefer the bomber ..

dis·in·gen·u·ous  adjective

not candid or sincere, typically by pretending that one knows less about something than one really does.

ok...not arguing with you bro...stating my point of view. I anyone feels the need to kill, they shuld kill themselves. No questions asked!

Again , are u aware f the # of people including loved ones :

are traumatised and prefer the bomber.

Please dont say that your Logic says only the person that kill themself .... ::yawn::

Ok so we are traumatized and we hurt other people. makes perfect sense. I got you.

Why u taking it personal ??  "we"

U outta guyana and dont live in this place

verry illogical...

Relax bro. All will be good come tomorrow.

How ? yuh plan on comitting suicide ??  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::