kwami and SCA as per usual , is in a state of denial ........ ::lol::
[/quote] I am not in a state of denial . I got no arab blood but you do since your ancestors weak aquiesed cohabitate and accept the faith af their conquers . That is the blood lines that you are descended from whereas we hindus were untouched by the butchers :grin: of Araby
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=67754.msg425008#msg425008 date=1340645383]
Quite a ting cause your "person ".... is of Arab genetic .... ::rofl::
and call it an obsession all yuh want :
DNA will prove you are NOT whom you think you are :tongue:
YOu sound as though you are drunk...cause you are repeating unsubstantiated rubbish. You are a bigoted Arab-wannabe. If only you understood how silly your musings are you will desist from that alienated identity.
The true origin of the Jamaican dreadlocks was with the many Hindu holy-men who migrated to Jamaica in the 19th century.
Their serpent-like hair was worn long or like a turban on their head, they also smoked a lot of weed as part of their spiritual gain.
The Blacks of Jamaica copied the outwardly characteristics of these holy-men from India (hair style, smoking "ganja" ) but not the internal spiritual side of it as they were converted to bible loving Christians by the British slave-masters.
The Black-Jamaicans nappy krinkly hair didn't turn-out like the straight Indian serpent-hair which made them Black-Jamaicans look "dreadful", hence the name "Dreadlocks".
The Rastafarians would later give biblical significance to their hairstyle to suit their new spiritual Christian and pro-Africa culture that now defines them.
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=67754.msg425010#msg425010 date=1340645462]
SCA is a pussy ....he refuse to have the DNA test :
Fear is real ...
Just like I refuse to drink...just like I refuse to smoke...I refuse to engage in anything that has no value-added. Well almost, casue I am here still slapping you around. :grin: