Queen Sheba's genetic legacy

ChristianOlsen · 06-25-2012, 11:44 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=67754.msg425024#msg425024 date=1340646179]
Mapoui ,

Hindus hate with a passion the Arab thousand year occupation !

Till today the likes of SCA refuse to acknowledge the Harems :

that Fathered Millions of Indians ...

I suspect that " denial " is in keeping with their Personality .... ::rofl::

I can see dat!  long memory..something like the white occupation of the white soul for the past 500.

but the world is wat it is and we only now finding out in our own generation and time.  i suppose there lots more sooprises to come.

LOOK OUT!!!!!! Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=67754.msg425033#msg425033 date=1340646481]
That you are ...Of Arab genetic ...... Cool
First you need to define what Arab gene is. Really, and how is it that the manifestation is of import.

Did your test reveal any black genes? Any Hindu genes? Or was it 100% Arab genes?

Ah...I can see this is going nowhere.

yu know there was this documentary on Dara Singh...

I WILL TAKE A LOOK FUH IT! :cheesy:

Thanks, Maps ....I wanna see it !  :wink:

[quote author=SCA link=topic=67754.msg425036#msg425036 date=1340646641]
First you need to define what Arab gene is.

DNA test will tell you in 2 seconds :

Semite construct is glaring .

Just open your mind and do it !  :wink:

ketchie...did your test reveal your balck lineage? Did it also show your Hindu blood?

I guess you will not answer...because the conclusion is wel...ahm...better left unsaid.

stewwwppppsss :

who de Hell care about my Test :

YOU are the one Denying your Arab ancestral lineage.

I offered to Pay ..

When you get your test results , then we WILL compare ...

Okay ?

We will see the Semite

the Negroid

the caucasian..

Just DO it !  Cool

Then we can compare notes to check out the DOMINANT one    :tongue: