Queen Sheba's genetic legacy

ChristianOlsen · 06-25-2012, 11:44 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

So why did the Rastafarian NOT embrace Hinduism ?

The hinfluence was right there living together in Jamaica !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=67754.msg424987#msg424987 date=1340642462]

Go ask the Rastas!!! Maybe they will tell you the intricate details.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=67754.msg424987#msg424987 date=1340642462]

[/quote]  Unlike the Abrhamic religions Hindus do not proslethyse or convert

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=67754.msg424989#msg424989 date=1340642640]
  Unlike the Abrhamic religions Hindus do not proslethyse or convert
Kwami...this is an old road long travelled. Nothing is going to change...good luck.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=67754.msg424923#msg424923 date=1340639551]
Open your mind a bit !

Think outside de Box ...

Do you think Solomon couldda had:

" sexual relations with that woman "  ??

solomon..if he was real and from among whom deh say he is from wudda phuck anybody :cheesy: :cheesy:

mapoui ,

kwami and SCA as per usual , is in a state of denial ........ ::lol::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=67754.msg424999#msg424999 date=1340644627]
mapoui ,

kwami and SCA as per usual , is in a state of denial ........ ::lol::
ketchie do me a favor and don't cast me in your conundrum. I have a very good understanding of who I am, and I cannot allow a man(you) who has no sense of identity define me. I am too good for the likes of you. Seek thyself.

I said I would PAY for your DNA test !

You may think you know who you are ... :Rolleyes:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=67754.msg425001#msg425001 date=1340645045]
I said I would PAY for your DNA test !

You may think you know who you are ... :Rolleyes:
I know who I am...you need to find yourself. 

Seems like you are obsessed with DNA testing...well lemme not get personal.