Where's the missing dollar?!?!
you gave it to beggar to buy a cup of coffee
[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=67326.msg422944#msg422944 date=1339602920]
No I didn't. All Ketch got was a coupon for a free rub n tug. ::lol::
you gave it to hema to buy chastity
Daaaammmmnnnnn !
The Buck stops here ::lol::
you are a magician. you will soon pull it from the place yu stashed it behind my ear ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
It fell in the Dollar store...
::rofl:: does Paddy have anythng to do with it?
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
shirt is $97 plus your $ =$98
you owe each parent $49 x2 =$98
add the $2 returned =$100
nothing missing, Snoops!
you must be a Lawyer!! ::rofl:: ::rofl::
nothing missing, Snoops!
[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=67326.msg423052#msg423052 date=1339685083]
nothing missing, Snoops!
yu see that dollar is the 11th J marble...the one that all the bankers say is there..so that in the scrable to sit when the music stops there is always one seat short.
deh put 10 marble in a box, shake it and say there is 11 in there now
it cyar be found but deh always say its there
::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
nothing missing, Snoops!
yu see that dollar is the 11th J marble...the one that all the bankers say is there..so that in the scrable to sit when the music stops there is always one seat short.
deh put 10 marble in a box, shake it and say there is 11 in there now
it cyar be found but deh always say its there
::rofl::
A Dollar Failure? {Try this one Captain!}
Wanting The Canadian Dollar.....? A Realistic Look At Iceland!
how would you feel if your child went missing...
U.S. dollar falls, gold rallies as jobs data spurs Fed hope
Look Out! Deh Have Found Another Dollar to Ride! Bye Bye USD!