Where's the missing dollar?!?! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Where's the missing dollar?!?! (/thread-6214.html) Pages:
Where's the missing dollar?!?! - Snoopster - 06-13-2012
Re: Where's the missing dollar?!?! - chairman - 06-13-2012 you gave it to beggar to buy a cup of coffee Re: Where's the missing dollar?!?! - Snoopster - 06-13-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=67326.msg422944#msg422944 date=1339602920] you gave it to beggar to buy a cup of coffee [/quote] No I didn't. All Ketch got was a coupon for a free rub n tug. ::lol:: Re: Where's the missing dollar?!?! - Captain - 06-13-2012 you gave it to hema to buy chastity Re: Where's the missing dollar?!?! - ketchim - 06-14-2012 Daaaammmmnnnnn ! The Buck stops here ::lol:: Re: Where's the missing dollar?!?! - mapoui - 06-14-2012 you are a magician. you will soon pull it from the place yu stashed it behind my ear ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: Where's the missing dollar?!?! - ketchim - 06-14-2012 It fell in the Dollar store... Re: Where's the missing dollar?!?! - mapoui - 06-14-2012 ::rofl:: does Paddy have anythng to do with it? ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: Where's the missing dollar?!?! - Googley - 06-14-2012 shirt is $97 plus your $ =$98 you owe each parent $49 x2 =$98 add the $2 returned =$100 nothing missing, Snoops! you must be a Lawyer!! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: Where's the missing dollar?!?! - mapoui - 06-14-2012 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=67326.msg423052#msg423052 date=1339685083] shirt is $97 plus your $ =$98 you owe each parent $49 x2 =$98 add the $2 returned =$100 nothing missing, Snoops! you must be a Lawyer!! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: [/quote] yu see that dollar is the 11th J marble...the one that all the bankers say is there..so that in the scrable to sit when the music stops there is always one seat short. deh put 10 marble in a box, shake it and say there is 11 in there now it cyar be found but deh always say its there ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: |