Where's the missing dollar?!?!

Snoopster · 06-13-2012, 12:53 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[Image: 532772_10150924328561997_116814877_n.jpg]

you gave it to beggar to buy a cup of coffee

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=67326.msg422944#msg422944 date=1339602920]
you gave it to beggar to buy a cup of coffee
No I didn't.  All Ketch got was a coupon for a free rub n tug. ::lol::

you gave it to hema to buy chastity

Daaaammmmnnnnn !

The Buck stops here  ::lol::

you are a magician.  you will soon pull it from the place yu stashed it behind my ear ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

It fell in the Dollar store...

::rofl:: does Paddy have anythng to do with it?
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

shirt is $97 plus your $ =$98
you owe each parent $49 x2 =$98
add the $2 returned =$100

nothing missing, Snoops! 

you must be a Lawyer!!  ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=67326.msg423052#msg423052 date=1339685083]
shirt is $97 plus your $ =$98
you owe each parent $49 x2 =$98
add the $2 returned =$100

nothing missing, Snoops! 
you must be a Lawyer!!  ::rofl:: ::rofl::

yu see that dollar is the 11th  J marble...the one that all the bankers say is there..so that in the scrable to sit when the music stops there is always one seat short.

deh put 10 marble in a box, shake it and say there is 11 in there now
it cyar be found but deh always say its there

::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::