i have no issue with a light kiss on the lips ....
hey guys, is it ok for a adolescent girl to kiss father on the lip? discussion.
ok
so >
so.... what is the point of this thread ?
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=66501.msg418668#msg418668 date=1337799380]
Somebaddy Father kiss Hema on the Lip ? :tongue:
now i'm this, i almost choke pon this fry channa. it so salty too. :laugh: ::rofl::
Somebaddy Father kiss Hema on the Lip ? :tongue:
now i'm this, i almost choke pon this fry channa. it so salty too. :laugh: ::rofl::
hahahaha ..........If you only knew ........ ::lol:: ::lol::
definitely cultural..in CR i saw fam members kissing each other in lips.
male/female acquaintances also kiss each other when greeting. by time i left, i was kissing ppl every morning.
Vivek .....excellent !
just watch out for cold sores , a category of herpes ! ::redcard::
The main mode of transmission for Herpes simplex-1 (HSV-1) is by kissing :
particularly when someone has a cold sore on the mouth or lips
which is actively shedding the highly infectious cells from a cold sore blister................ ::redcard::
particularly when someone has a cold sore on the mouth or lips
which is actively shedding the highly infectious cells from a cold sore blister................ ::redcard::