hey guys, is it ok for a adolescent girl to kiss father on the lip? discussion.

Artemisback · 05-18-2012, 04:39 PM · 3 people reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=66501.msg418623#msg418623 date=1337787459]
You mekking it sound LIKE Tongue involve  :Rolleyes:

soare you saying it's ok?

i would say no its not okay

Answer the Q :

Is Tongue involved in the Lip smack ...

It is perfectly Okay :

It was a Fad about 15 years ago ....

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=66501.msg418628#msg418628 date=1337787886]
i would say no its not okay

very well then, can you please  give us some reasons.  :cheesy:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=66501.msg418629#msg418629 date=1337787925]
Answer the Q :

Is Tongue involved in the Lip smack ...

ummm... No.

some do go that far though.

Hema......you pulling a Krishna here

you did not give us your opinion on it

so.....what's your take on it?

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=66501.msg418647#msg418647 date=1337795015]
Hema......you pulling a Krishna here

you did not give us your opinion on it

so.....what's your take on it?

the tonuge give more pleasure ?

acorrding to ketchim.

I will give my opinion later, i want hear wha ppl think about this behaviour.  :lipsrsealed: :tongue: :tongue: :tongue: :tongue: :tongue: :tongue: :kiss:

okay madam  Cool

i don't know any adolescent girl who kisses their dad on the lips

but the more i think about it the more i am inclined to say..... it is not the appropriate for them to kiss  Cool

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=66501.msg418630#msg418630 date=1337787960]
It is perfectly Okay :

It was a Fad about 15 years ago ....

To Repeat :

Even on TV is was a Fad a decade and a half ago !