I thought It Was Only N Nogs!

mapoui · 05-13-2012, 08:23 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=66324.msg416445#msg416445 date=1336959577]
wait.......You DisOwn yuh Mother ?  ::redface::
[/quote] How can you ask me that on mothers day?

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=66324.msg416447#msg416447 date=1336959747]
How can you ask me that on mothers day?

Mapoui was not sensitive to your Motherland and ancestral Village ?  :angry:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=66324.msg416446#msg416446 date=1336959679]
and this is barring Women from the Parliament !

Lemme see your one liner on mass female Sterilisation in India ........
[/quote] I agree with you with your objection  on mass  sterilisation of women , I think that they should sterilise the men as well 

Quote: I agree with you with your objection on mass sterilisation of women , I think that they should sterilise the men as well

nice one kwami!  but allyuh getting bogged down in emotional baggage relative to allyuh own personal differences in what went dong a long time ago

it seems people are being killed by vast numbers in the world currently with the intent of reducing population. 

I thought allyuh might have been a lil' concerned about that since the new mass murder has no respect of skin colour, ethnicity, origins etc. 

it seems that all of us qualify