I thought It Was Only N Nogs! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: I thought It Was Only N Nogs! (/thread-5914.html) Pages:
I thought It Was Only N Nogs! - mapoui - 05-13-2012 Re: I thought It Was Only N Nogs! - mapoui - 05-13-2012 http://www.activistpost.com/2012/05/non-profits-use-vaccines-to-control.html Re: I thought It Was Only N Nogs! - ketchim - 05-13-2012 Bihar , India : ancestral home of the Motherland groupies ... :lipsrsealed: Re: I thought It Was Only N Nogs! - ketchim - 05-13-2012 Reduce Greenhouse Gases .... hocked:
Re: I thought It Was Only N Nogs! - ketchim - 05-13-2012 kwami will say is only coincidence with: CGX Berbice Methane Mistake !........... ::rofl:: Re: I thought It Was Only N Nogs! - mapoui - 05-13-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=66324.msg416434#msg416434 date=1336954736] kwami will say is only coincidence with: CGX Berbice Methane Mistake !........... ::rofl:: [/quote] taking him a long time to reach Re: I thought It Was Only N Nogs! - ketchim - 05-13-2012 He got a shock that it was his ancestral Village : In his beloved MotherLand ! Now , IF they had done the Sterilisation tingy back coupla hundred years ago : Bihar would NOT have had a Population to Export to Berbice ! kwami is a smart chap ....he will connect the Dots ::redcard:: Re: I thought It Was Only N Nogs! - Kwami - 05-13-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=66324.msg416437#msg416437 date=1336956633] kwami is a smart chap .... ::redcard:: [/quote] maybe you are giving too much credit for being smart because I cannot make heads or tail from your post . You are sounding like a depraved ranting , raving lunatic and I mean this in a nice way ::rofl:: Re: I thought It Was Only N Nogs! - ketchim - 05-13-2012 wait.......You DisOwn yuh Mother ? ::redface:: Re: I thought It Was Only N Nogs! - ketchim - 05-13-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=66234.msg416031#msg416031 date=1336711219] Kuwait is on the foward march to the seventh century AD [/quote] and this is barring Women from being Judges ! ! Lemme see your one liner on mass female Sterilisation in India ........ |