taking him a long time to reach
kwami will say is only coincidence with:
CGX Berbice Methane Mistake !........... ::rofl::
taking him a long time to reach
He got a shock that it was his ancestral Village :
In his beloved MotherLand !
Now , IF they had done the Sterilisation tingy back coupla hundred years ago :
Bihar would NOT have had a Population to Export to Berbice !
kwami is a smart chap ....he will connect the Dots ::redcard::
In his beloved MotherLand !
Now , IF they had done the Sterilisation tingy back coupla hundred years ago :
Bihar would NOT have had a Population to Export to Berbice !
kwami is a smart chap ....he will connect the Dots ::redcard::
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=66324.msg416437#msg416437 date=1336956633]
kwami is a smart chap .... ::redcard::
[/quote] maybe you are giving too much credit for being smart because I cannot make heads or tail from your post . You are sounding like a depraved ranting , raving lunatic and I mean this in a nice way ::rofl::
kwami is a smart chap .... ::redcard::
[/quote] maybe you are giving too much credit for being smart because I cannot make heads or tail from your post . You are sounding like a depraved ranting , raving lunatic and I mean this in a nice way ::rofl::
wait.......You DisOwn yuh Mother ? ::redface::
[quote author=Kwami link=topic=66234.msg416031#msg416031 date=1336711219]
Kuwait is on the foward march to the seventh century AD
and this is barring Women from being Judges ! !
Lemme see your one liner on mass female Sterilisation in India ........
Kuwait is on the foward march to the seventh century AD
and this is barring Women from being Judges ! !
Lemme see your one liner on mass female Sterilisation in India ........