cricket at the rogers centre - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: cricket at the rogers centre (/thread-5840.html) |
cricket at the rogers centre - Nargis - 05-05-2012 How come i didnt know about this? Re: cricket at the rogers centre - ketchim - 05-05-2012 Because its an Asian XI... The International XI have Brian Lara ( retired) and 1 Canadian ...Rizwan Cheema ! Re: cricket at the rogers centre - ketchim - 05-05-2012 Lara is not even certain ! " Watch the Windows " ....Tino Best is confirmed ! Re: cricket at the rogers centre - ketchim - 05-05-2012 Who wanna see a bunch of dudes from de Sub Continent ?
Re: cricket at the rogers centre - ketchim - 05-05-2012 IF the players are confirmed : I understand that Jacob Oram is coming : I 'll go ! Boom Boom Afridi maybe worth my 99 bucks Look for me on TV ....I may ketchim on his straight lofted 6 ! ::lol:: Re: cricket at the rogers centre - Artemisback - 05-05-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=66069.msg415018#msg415018 date=1336238419] How come i didnt know about this? [/quote] i didn't know this either,. but hey do me a favour and explain to me what ketchim is trying to say, coz me naw understand one thing he saying pon this thread. :lipsrsealed:
Re: cricket at the rogers centre - ketchim - 05-06-2012 Oye , It is an Asian eleven versus an International eleven : at Sky Dome... The Asians are picked from Bangladesh , Sri Lanka , India and Pak. Samjay ? The International Eleven are chosen from the rest of the world.. Got It ? Tickets are 199 bucks , 99 , 69 , and further back is 39 ... Understand ?? Okay ....lemme slow down : It is on Saturday May 12th . Gates Open at 1 : Game starts at 2 .. Following , so far ?? P.S. : Most are retired cricketers ... Re: cricket at the rogers centre - ketchim - 05-06-2012 Some star attractions are Shahid Afridi and possibly Brian Lara : Oh ...by the Way : It is a 20 Over Game . Capiche ? Re: cricket at the rogers centre - ketchim - 05-06-2012 And the Picture above is : The Prince of Bollywood cracking a Joke with The Prince of Calcutta .. Re: cricket at the rogers centre - ketchim - 05-06-2012 IF you need to know their real names , Lemme know ... |