[quote author=ketchim link=topic=66069.msg415311#msg415311 date=1336415907]
Snoopster ,
I got the 114 ....for 69 bucks :
a bit wide of the stumps BUT dem 99 ones...Sold Out !
Nice. Enjoy bro. I won't be able to make it. Gats some other plans. BTW, who's playing?
Dont even know or care :
Going for the Bollywood Flavour ::lol:: ::lol::
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=66069.msg415318#msg415318 date=1336416241]
Dont even know or care :
Going for the Bollywood Flavour ::lol:: ::lol::
Yuh rass gying to ogle dem young Indian gyals. ::lol::
Going for the Food...
may bring Hema back some Jilaybi !
in exchange for some Guyana sponge cake ... ::rofl::
me naw the cake specialist you frag. :kiss: :cheesy:
going to eat teh lass of my mutton curry.
The Roof will be Open :
they say ....
[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=66069.msg415328#msg415328 date=1336416973]
me naw the cake specialist you frag. :kiss: :cheesy:
going to eat teh lass of my mutton curry.
I think he was trying to say he's a patacake specialist. ::lol::
I nevah denied Indo blood :
my Mom ancestry is from what is now Bagladesh side !!
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=66069.msg415336#msg415336 date=1336417558]
I nevah denied Indo blood :
my Mom ancestry is from what is now Bagladesh side !!
Suh you is a Bengali Baboo? ::lol::