Ketchim

Googley · 05-01-2012, 03:53 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

You ok buddy?  I notice you been talking to "yourself" in quite a few threads! 

Just checking to make sure you are ok.  Cool

Yeah mon ....I trying to keep this Forum alive :

but still reading your posts ovah at sissy.com ...... :tongue:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=65931.msg414333#msg414333 date=1335899899]
Yeah mon ....I trying to keep this Forum alive :

but still reading your posts ovah at sissy.com ...... :tongue:

like you getting a bonus  from the chairman to keep the forum active!

Same compo as you on sissy.... Cool

along wid WesDem , Runs , anand :

belaboring de same Crap on a Daily basis....hahahaha :

Snoopster and Cal refuse to read deh , anymore !

I post de Good stuff here  ::redcard::

Right Folks ???

Dont all Shout at once ....hahaha  ::lol::

those chaps repeating the same thing over and over thats why i try to look for different views and news

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=65931.msg414359#msg414359 date=1335903152]
those chaps repeating the same thing over and over thats why i try to look for different views and news

which approach, Mr. Chairman? 

God bless the Great Republic?!!  :cheesy:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=65931.msg414347#msg414347 date=1335901644]
Same compo as you on sissy.... Cool
damn, then u cyan afford to buy drinks at the Windies!  :blank: