Ketchim - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Ketchim (/thread-5802.html) |
Ketchim - Googley - 05-01-2012 You ok buddy? I notice you been talking to "yourself" in quite a few threads! Just checking to make sure you are ok.
Re: Ketchim - ketchim - 05-01-2012 Yeah mon ....I trying to keep this Forum alive : but still reading your posts ovah at sissy.com ...... :tongue: Re: Ketchim - Googley - 05-01-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=65931.msg414333#msg414333 date=1335899899] Yeah mon ....I trying to keep this Forum alive : but still reading your posts ovah at sissy.com ...... :tongue: [/quote] like you getting a bonus from the chairman to keep the forum active! Re: Ketchim - ketchim - 05-01-2012 Same compo as you on sissy.... Re: Ketchim - ketchim - 05-01-2012 along wid WesDem , Runs , anand : belaboring de same Crap on a Daily basis....hahahaha : Snoopster and Cal refuse to read deh , anymore ! I post de Good stuff here ::redcard:: Re: Ketchim - ketchim - 05-01-2012 Right Folks ??? Dont all Shout at once ....hahaha ::lol:: Re: Ketchim - chairman - 05-01-2012 those chaps repeating the same thing over and over thats why i try to look for different views and news Re: Ketchim - Googley - 05-01-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=65931.msg414359#msg414359 date=1335903152] those chaps repeating the same thing over and over thats why i try to look for different views and news [/quote] which approach, Mr. Chairman? God bless the Great Republic?!! :cheesy: Re: Ketchim - Googley - 05-01-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=65931.msg414347#msg414347 date=1335901644] Same compo as you on sissy.... [/quote] damn, then u cyan afford to buy drinks at the Windies! :blank: Re: Ketchim - Kwami - 05-02-2012 http://timesofindia.speakingtree.in/spiritual-articles/epics/the-gita-and-business-ethics |