kyla

krishna · 04-30-2012, 02:34 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=65888.msg414028#msg414028 date=1335812483]
Nargis mummah migrated from Berbice

Not original Kitty Folk....

my mother was born Kitty thank you very much

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=65888.msg414029#msg414029 date=1335812576]
yeah all nargis sibling and her tek after their mother.... dem ain't look like the daddy.  ::lol::

Yea, their features are that of their mum - thank God!!  lol

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=65888.msg414034#msg414034 date=1335812751]

my mother was born Kitty thank you very much

Tell he deh!! 

Dad has great fullah man features ... :angry:

[quote author=Kyla link=topic=65888.msg414035#msg414035 date=1335812794]

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

What was your Mom maiden name ...

I should know the Fammo, IF she was born in Kitty !!

I recall the Ful o Pep yard !  :wink:

Your younger brother has the sharp Features... Cool

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=65888.msg414044#msg414044 date=1335813036]
What was your Mom maiden name ...

I should know the Fammo, IF she was born in Kitty !!

I recall the Ful o Pep yard !  :wink:

Sharma.

we got nothing from my dad - only the skin colour, my nails and feet are my dads.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=65888.msg414048#msg414048 date=1335813151]
Your younger brother has the sharp Features... Cool

my younger brother, Omar looks my moms dad

Allan looks like my moms brother.

[quote author=Kyla link=topic=65888.msg414035#msg414035 date=1335812794]

girl wha you saying? is the man chirren dem too.  ::rofl:: ::rofl::