Favorite meal or food?

niagreuno · 04-23-2012, 04:01 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=65663.msg412134#msg412134 date=1335209230]
Dhall and rice

throw in some bunjal chicken wid the dhall and rice.....and that's mine! Cool

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=65663.msg412166#msg412166 date=1335212465]

throw in some bunjal chicken wid the dhall and rice.....and that's mine! Cool

yess. also some aloo curry. fried salmon etc

have to go home and cook this tonight since the man bought the provision already

boil'n'fry......sweet potato, plantain & yam!!
making it with stew saltfish this time

i prefer it with some nice stew or curry fish!!
but i got none  Confusedad:

yuh mouth prappa sweet

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=65663.msg412169#msg412169 date=1335212625]
yess. also some aloo curry. fried salmon etc

as long as you have the dhall and rice eh Krish?!!!  Confusedmiley:

My favourite .. rack of lamb  but my pay scale dont allow  me to have it too often.... 20 god damn  dollars per pound

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=65663.msg412170#msg412170 date=1335212640]
have to go home and cook this tonight since the man bought the provision already

boil'n'fry......sweet potato, plantain & yam!!
making it with stew saltfish this time

i prefer it with some nice stew or curry fish!!
but i got none  Confusedad:

africans propa love this kind ah food, work with one bannas, he used to bring boiln fry all the time . with cassava leaf.  ::waves::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=65663.msg412130#msg412130 date=1335208265]
Metemgee :

A Meal of ground provisions cooked in Coconut Milk :

With a big fry Bangamary on top !

I love this too Ketchie! In Jamaica we call it "Splut"

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=65663.msg412175#msg412175 date=1335212816]

as long as you have the dhall and rice eh Krish?!!!  Confusedmiley:

yes i do but i had lobster and shrimp on saturday

Dhall and rice with bunjal pork and bok choy