niagreuno
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
What's your favorite meal/ food to make or eat?
I love food, good food. I love to cook & I love to eat. I experiment a lot with food, always trying something new.
I have so many favorites, I can't name them all, but one that has a special place in my heart is "ripe banana fritters" (my grandma made the yummiest ones I've ever tasted)
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Soups...
I just had a Mannish Watah !
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Cook up rice with Salt Beef and Black eye peas...
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Metemgee :
A Meal of ground provisions cooked in Coconut Milk :
With a big fry Bangamary on top !
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
Sushi - nice and raw. :yeti:
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
Mostly soups but I absolutely enjoy sipping dal from a cup ...
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
stew caribbean red snapper with rice... add lil wiri wiri pepper to that stew and you bangin mary.... :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Yes gyal ....mekk dat fuh me , nah : :kiss:
juss love Stew snapper ....must be made with Tomato Paste ...
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=65663.msg412159#msg412159 date=1335212088]
Yes gyal ....mekk dat fuh me , nah : :kiss:
juss love Stew snapper ....must be made with Tomato Paste ...
eh eh watch you... you mouth prapa sweet! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: