4th year celebrations

krishna · 03-01-2012, 11:06 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=64035.msg400901#msg400901 date=1330629510]

bill-of-material  :undecided: Confusedmiley:

OR MAYBE BITCH OF THE MONTH...  :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

[quote author=-gharam kuttā- link=topic=64035.msg400906#msg400906 date=1330629628]

OR MAYBE b**** OF THE MONTH...  :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

moi??  Confusedhocked:

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=64035.msg400908#msg400908 date=1330629687]

moi??  Confusedhocked:

your friend won't call you  BOM...

VB ,

doan encourage convo on this thread ....thx...

krishna opened a special thread for BOTH :

Low Rank

and High rank !

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=64035.msg400926#msg400926 date=1330629994]
i don't call anyone BOM  Cool

YOU TOO SENSITIVE. MEH NAW HABLE WITH YOU.

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=64035.msg400903#msg400903 date=1330629580]
i have brought and so have others world politics. so many great things to discuss.

you see how the ghost just appear foh fight,,, she is a REAL BOM...BAWAHHAHAHAHA..good thing she come too, coz I learn a new abbreviation from sheh... bawwahhaaa  :tongue:

arrite krishna ,

get to work !

Erase all up to B4 dem silly photos ....thx...

Let the Celebration thread continue !

happy birthday

typical GY folks always fight a the party

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=64035.msg400975#msg400975 date=1330632653]
happy birthday

typical GY folks always fight a the party

hehehehe.....dat is so true.

you can tek the people out of guyana
but you can't tek guyana out of the people  Cool ::lol::