4th year celebrations

krishna · 03-01-2012, 11:06 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=-gharam kuttā- link=topic=64035.msg400956#msg400956 date=1330630795]

you see how the ghost just appear foh fight,,, she is a REAL BOM...BAWAHHAHAHAHA..good thing she come too, coz I learn a new abbreviation from sheh... bawwahhaaa  :tongue:

meh hear amral has a new site

ah who dah ??

you recommend kutta guh join ??  ::lol:: ::lol::

not a new site Krish

same site....but i think it is being 'hosted' by someplace else

so it looks very different than before but with all of the same forums

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=64035.msg401001#msg401001 date=1330635435]
ah who dah ??

Artie bin dere and done dat !

ok thought it was something new

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=64035.msg400999#msg400999 date=1330635035]
meh hear amral has a new site

I see nuff dance b4 , but ah never see ah dance like dis.... pon the rivahhh ...pon the bank!  :cheesy:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=64035.msg401001#msg401001 date=1330635435]
ah who dah ??

boomer, rev al new home

dat rev al is an interesting person

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=64035.msg401023#msg401023 date=1330637841]
dat rev al is an interesting person

he was top class on another cricket site.

he loves politics

i don't think i have ever seen him post on the social side
but then i am not there a lot
spreading myself very thin dese days  ::redcard::