4th year celebrations

krishna · 03-01-2012, 11:06 AM · 5 people reading this discussion

Wot is de name of dat Site ...

I miss him from the Green Board !

caused quite a stir with dat EIRM....

Snoopster good friend !!  [img alt=:wink:]http://www.westindiesforum.com/../../../Smileys/default/wink.gif[/img]

me and boomer carried the other cricket site many many days

Ketch....we told you about that site many times before (memory going?)

it was Krish's renting house until he built his own  ::lol::

Yeah , but it change from wot I am reading !

IT was a members only site to read anything ...

Nothing like " Guest" views.... :Rolleyes:

guyana news and information. they discuss guyana politics.

guests can read their Baobab tree

do you have to a suit

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=64035.msg401040#msg401040 date=1330638958]
Yeah , but it change from wot I am reading !

IT was a members only site to read anything ...

Nothing like " Guest" views.... :Rolleyes:

i like the old Gni... i get a headache from the new site... I don't understand it ...so hard to navigate... Amral used to pay for the old site, , maybe its  free now . Because no one will pay for sumthing looking like duh... wait leeme see him pon facebook., I gun buze he good and prapra...

In the name of the father, the son, and the holy spirit---in the name of allah, the beneficient, the merciful---hope this new forum does not turn out to be an epic failure like Obama.[Image: icon_biggrin.gif]hahahaha

                              [Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRzb8E09AeYHjxOgMGyBK3...lEwkMvi1Ig]

Jeeezzz......still the same !  hahahaha  ::rofl::