Selective recognition in the West Indies? We salute you A.I. Kallicharan!

Mail · 02-16-2012, 08:03 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

How can you envy the man gettin some punani?

I am not Comparing Sammy to anybaddy :

His Lifestyle is just a continuation of Viv absentee , abandon chirrun  one :

However do I want my sons to endorse 2 Cricket captains modus operandi ?

hell , an emphatic NO !

kwami , boquiesse and mapoui can be GranPa ...multiple times  :tongue:

compliments of their Sons mutiple ooman child muddahs... hahahaha  ::rofl::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=63618.msg468472#msg468472 date=1356633488]
I am not Comparing Sammy to anybaddy :

His Lifestyle is just a continuation of Viv absentee , abandon chirrun  one :

However do I want my sons to endorse 2 Cricket captains modus operandi ?

hell , an emphatic NO !

kwami , boquiesse and mapoui can be GranPa ...multiple times  :tongue:

compliments of their Sons mutiple ooman child muddahs... hahahaha  ::rofl::
[/quote] You is the hypocrite mate , you go around boasting bout all these women you been  screwing on dat dere wuk bench and here you come playing all righteous on me  ::lol::

whoaaaa

I dont Impregnate women and leave pickneys abandoned :

I have sex and move on to the next pussy !  :kiss:

I am not an Afro Caribbean...

Sammy does NOT have an inkling of admiration from me :

I juss feel bad for he Son that says his cricket hero is Bishoo.... ::redcard:: 

The testimony of his Son NOT seeing Bishoo's  Captain ,i.e., his father as a Hero :

speaks Volumes .....maybe he Hates being abandoned  ::redface::

judge ye not least ye be judged

stewwwpppsss....Look IF black men wanna perpetuate this Lifestyle :

Fine ....

just dont give me this " judging " shyte !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=63618.msg468476#msg468476 date=1356633875]

I have sex and move on to the next pussy !  :kiss: 

[/quote] and so does the animals in the wild , you in good company and if your sexual  prowess is as prolific that you claim , hell you could even be the king of the jungle .. hakuna matata ::rofl::