Ketchim, methinks this is one of your pals!!

Kyla · 01-09-2012, 01:52 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

See whether you recognize him!!

My sister-in-law and I last night!!

I know the entire Seepaul family from LBI ..

Both Clement and Kenneth ...

My Dad  trained one in Electronics at LBI workshop !

the odda in pic was a history teacher at KP ....if i am correck..

ask de Narrimans ... Cool

Bridget and Kenneth - it was so nice last night with a dinner and presentation!! 

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=61755.msg389709#msg389709 date=1326128256]
I know the entire Seepaul family from LBI ..

Both Clement and Kenneth ...

My Dad  trained one in Electronics at LBI workshop !

the odda in pic was a history teacher at KP ....if i am correck..

ask de Narrimans ... Cool

Correct!!  How come I know all your friends and I don't know you!!  I think he taught me maths for a short while and last night was the first time we met since high school days!!  The guy recognized me immediately!! ::lol::

all ah allyuh mix up anyway...jess like in Titty!

[quote author=Kyla link=topic=61755.msg389715#msg389715 date=1326128524]
How come I know all your friends and I don't know you!! 

No one invites me  :wink:

its like artemis tell me that Harry Panday teach her as a kid :

in LBI ...

his brother Malcolm , was the star of the movie Operation Makenaima !

Joe , de lil one ,used to spote up wid me at Night clubs ...

Steve and his brothers and sister on Christmas eve night!!  Huh, must be nice to have brothers and sisters - I cannot relate - unfortunately!!

...and yet another one!!