nice hair pon dem fellas
Ketchim, methinks this is one of your pals!!
Steve and his youngest grandaughter - 6 months old!! Check out his pj!!
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=61755.msg389725#msg389725 date=1326129447]
nice hair pon dem fellas
I never noticed that!! ::rofl:: Very interesting - different types of baldness!!
nice hair pon dem fellas
I never noticed that!! ::rofl:: Very interesting - different types of baldness!!
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=61755.msg389722#msg389722 date=1326129128]
Like Brigette went to de Hair dresser ::lol:: ::lol::
never met her ...
My sis from england was at her place !
She wants to meet with you but we completely forgot to invite you - she sells Market America products apart from her real estate stuff. Go check out these products - Americamarket.com - all natural stuff for your system - she will sell you at cost price - I am seeing the benefits of mine!!
Like Brigette went to de Hair dresser ::lol:: ::lol::
never met her ...
My sis from england was at her place !
She wants to meet with you but we completely forgot to invite you - she sells Market America products apart from her real estate stuff. Go check out these products - Americamarket.com - all natural stuff for your system - she will sell you at cost price - I am seeing the benefits of mine!!
[quote author=Kyla link=topic=61755.msg389728#msg389728 date=1326130116]
She wants to meet with you but we completely forgot to invite you -
Story of my Life
She wants to meet with you but we completely forgot to invite you -
Story of my Life
Ketchim, do you know this guy - he's into taxation and has his offices somewhere in Scarborough - he says he'll assist me in trying to get sales for my floral arrangments!! These two are full into the America market products and love it!!
looks like Kwami ...
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=61755.msg389729#msg389729 date=1326130253]
Story of my Life
Atleast, you would not have had to spend so much money on gas!! ::waves::
Story of my Life
Atleast, you would not have had to spend so much money on gas!! ::waves::
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=61755.msg389735#msg389735 date=1326130626]
looks like Kwami ...
Kwami is a Guyanese; this man is originally from India and quite a speaker!!
looks like Kwami ...
Kwami is a Guyanese; this man is originally from India and quite a speaker!!
[quote author=Kyla link=topic=61755.msg389728#msg389728 date=1326130116]
- Americamarket.com - all natural stuff for your system -
hhhmmmm...do they have capadilla bush ? :undecided:
- Americamarket.com - all natural stuff for your system -
hhhmmmm...do they have capadilla bush ? :undecided: