Ketchim, methinks this is one of your pals!! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Ketchim, methinks this is one of your pals!! (/thread-4507.html) |
Ketchim, methinks this is one of your pals!! - Kyla - 01-09-2012 See whether you recognize him!! Re: Ketchim, methinks this is one of your pals!! - Kyla - 01-09-2012 My sister-in-law and I last night!! Re: Ketchim, methinks this is one of your pals!! - ketchim - 01-09-2012 I know the entire Seepaul family from LBI .. Both Clement and Kenneth ... My Dad trained one in Electronics at LBI workshop ! the odda in pic was a history teacher at KP ....if i am correck.. ask de Narrimans ...
Re: Ketchim, methinks this is one of your pals!! - Kyla - 01-09-2012 Bridget and Kenneth - it was so nice last night with a dinner and presentation!! Re: Ketchim, methinks this is one of your pals!! - Kyla - 01-09-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=61755.msg389709#msg389709 date=1326128256] I know the entire Seepaul family from LBI .. Both Clement and Kenneth ... My Dad trained one in Electronics at LBI workshop ! the odda in pic was a history teacher at KP ....if i am correck.. ask de Narrimans ... [/quote] Correct!! How come I know all your friends and I don't know you!! I think he taught me maths for a short while and last night was the first time we met since high school days!! The guy recognized me immediately!! ::lol:: Re: Ketchim, methinks this is one of your pals!! - mapoui - 01-09-2012 all ah allyuh mix up anyway...jess like in Titty! Re: Ketchim, methinks this is one of your pals!! - ketchim - 01-09-2012 [quote author=Kyla link=topic=61755.msg389715#msg389715 date=1326128524] How come I know all your friends and I don't know you!! [/quote] No one invites me :wink: Re: Ketchim, methinks this is one of your pals!! - ketchim - 01-09-2012 its like artemis tell me that Harry Panday teach her as a kid : in LBI ... his brother Malcolm , was the star of the movie Operation Makenaima ! Joe , de lil one ,used to spote up wid me at Night clubs ... Re: Ketchim, methinks this is one of your pals!! - Kyla - 01-09-2012 Steve and his brothers and sister on Christmas eve night!! Huh, must be nice to have brothers and sisters - I cannot relate - unfortunately!! Re: Ketchim, methinks this is one of your pals!! - Kyla - 01-09-2012 ...and yet another one!! |