I cyar eat food no more..I doh call what I cyan eat food at all
Today I feeling fuh some lanty peas simmered slowly in a slow cooker fuh hours..with onions, garlic, chives, a lil bit ah sal' some oregano and a dash ah gera.
cook some sal' pig tail by the side to add separately to mine in my plate wen it done
also some nice slowly steamed white rice, all nice and white and ready to go
and a salad..oh guuuude: lettuce and pak choy stems all sliced up raw, up in my salad.. with some karile..onions ringed, jalapeno peppers..or any peppahs sliced up and hot... tomatoes
oh man dat is food rite deh. but the peas and the rice is tears with my blasted diabetes. I cyar touch dem
Today I feeling fuh some lanty peas simmered slowly in a slow cooker fuh hours..with onions, garlic, chives, a lil bit ah sal' some oregano and a dash ah gera.
cook some sal' pig tail by the side to add separately to mine in my plate wen it done
also some nice slowly steamed white rice, all nice and white and ready to go
and a salad..oh guuuude: lettuce and pak choy stems all sliced up raw, up in my salad.. with some karile..onions ringed, jalapeno peppers..or any peppahs sliced up and hot... tomatoes
oh man dat is food rite deh. but the peas and the rice is tears with my blasted diabetes. I cyar touch dem