I so vex yuh hear?

mapoui · 02-23-2020, 11:34 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Yes : I would do it will ALL heads...

but these days them selling fish with de head

long time you buy beheaded Fish separately !

I could come home with 10 big heads and make a delish broff !

What did I do

if you want fish head you have to go by the Big Chiney dem..risking some Corona in yuh wiyah.

deh have plenty fresh fish head deh.

it have one in the miggle of Hamilton here..deh call it Nations. it must have ah bigger one in TO..maybe 4 or 5. it bong to have one in Scarberia where all the Corona is

fish head like peas deh..all kin'ah fish head :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

chairman post=379878 Wrote:What did I do
1.delete thread function disappear
2.IF changing title of thread ...defaults back to original
3.delete post function also disappear !
4.when trying to color a sentence and using italics simultaneously, it does not take the Color part

and all kinda other little tweaks ~

ketchim post=379881 Wrote:
chairman post=379878 Wrote:What did I do
1.delete thread function disappear
2.IF changing title of thread ...defaults back to original
3.delete post function also disappear !
4.when trying to color a sentence and using italics simultaneously, it does not take the Color part

and all kinda other little tweaks ~

that is what I am talking about man.

last night when I posted on the 2 threads they were on top of each other..I did one then the other. I sensed something but when I woke up this morning around 5:30 I saw the two basketball threads

that is what happened..it switched when I was posting between the two threads

its the operating system