great no time for a one hour movie
but at least the canadian food supply is pure
be healthy
Captain! Listen and Hear Dr Chopra..the Canadian Expert!
what yu work for Obama..you are a ministah in the government...you are CIA..doin' secret wuk :lipsrsealed: :lipsrsealed: :lipsrsealed: :lipsrsealed:
yuh doh have time to spen' an hour educating yuhself?
not even to go through and see where Chopra intersect with ah number in the vid and look at him an wat he say?
Chopra wuk fuh the Canadian government as a scientific expert, tasked with determinations of GMO. I figure such as he would have greater credibility with you
and the canadian food supply as you surely know is not free of GMO contamination.
wat yuh angry because I talk to you about your gorging on GMO
?
:grin: :grin: :grin: :grin:
yuh doh have time to spen' an hour educating yuhself?
not even to go through and see where Chopra intersect with ah number in the vid and look at him an wat he say?
Chopra wuk fuh the Canadian government as a scientific expert, tasked with determinations of GMO. I figure such as he would have greater credibility with you
and the canadian food supply as you surely know is not free of GMO contamination.
wat yuh angry because I talk to you about your gorging on GMO
?:grin: :grin: :grin: :grin:
i will start getting my food from the caribbean
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=72806.msg451599#msg451599 date=1351003635]
good idea, green fig and dasheen, eddoes and tania, 'cusada' too may still be clean,. deh ent reach dem yet
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
good idea, green fig and dasheen, eddoes and tania, 'cusada' too may still be clean,. deh ent reach dem yet
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=72806.msg451599#msg451599 date=1351003635]
better yet....move back to guyana and plant your own