yuh bredder is an executive..he comin' at big salary. the Bg government must contact him and deh wuk something out. he foot not touching the ground
it go have a level like dat..,fulla ah west indians at the top..parasites all. there is always dat comprador level when the corporations rippin' off a country..de sell out an' dem
but wat about the rest..the lower levels.....
I tellin' you that unemployed west indians migh go...those who really sufferin..if deh cya get ah visa to the states, cyanada or europe fus'
but regular west indians not going to Bg fuh any reason. regular Indos not comin' wat dehgo walk away from what deh have to go BG to slave in oil fuh dem corporation an dem
if deh ent come yet deh nevah comin' ever jess wait
it go have a level like dat..,fulla ah west indians at the top..parasites all. there is always dat comprador level when the corporations rippin' off a country..de sell out an' dem
but wat about the rest..the lower levels.....
I tellin' you that unemployed west indians migh go...those who really sufferin..if deh cya get ah visa to the states, cyanada or europe fus'
but regular west indians not going to Bg fuh any reason. regular Indos not comin' wat dehgo walk away from what deh have to go BG to slave in oil fuh dem corporation an dem
if deh ent come yet deh nevah comin' ever jess wait