I say let's trade the Indos of Trinidad for the Afros of Guyana !!
Trinidad will then be all Afro Caribbean
Guyana will then be all Indo Caribean
disclaimer : my two indo daughters will continue to play competitive Steel Pan :woohoo:
fuhget dat...too late fuh dat now. racism is ovah man. look around you and see. the young people know far more about the world and humanity than you did at their age. think of where they will be when they reach our age?
they know that all people, the human race started Black..African. dat is what they teach in schools now..in anthropology, history..science generally even if they doh have the history fully straight as yet
the problem in the world is economic and social based on the economy we have. dat is why the politicians thief...there is a great living to be made in theft..because that is how the economy operates..on plunder!
that is the social problem and it is between ordinary people and the owners..between those who work for a living and produce all the wealth and those who cream it off. they created racism to divide and rule
the ordinary people must bell that cat:
ALL ORDINARY PEOPLE ARE A PARTY ALREADY.. AS DEFINED BY THE ECONOMY..WHICH IS A WAR BETWEEN WORKERS AND OWNERS. ALL ORDINARY PEOPLE ARE THE SAME RELATIVE TO THE SYSTEM... SYSTEMATICALLY. IT HAVE NUTTEN TO DO WITH RACE
the ordinary people do not need any political party to lead them as they are already organized by the system into opposition to it by its exploitation of us, by our reality as working, wage and salaried slaves. the ordinary people must move and eliminate the system...in the process creating the saving democracy that wil set up society into the future, that gives us our best chance of going on indefinitely.
you have to understand the biological component of that: diversity is the saving, evolutionary advantage we posses as a species. the very thing you want to exchange is what will save you..that which is indispensable to evolutionary success..ethnic diversity. that is why people mix regardless of the walls put up between them. that is why as democracy and prosperity takes hold and barriers come down the mixing takes off at supersonic speed.
here nuh ketchim//let me tell you what I observe: that Indos - both Hindu and Muslim, along with Arabs ..are the most racist people in the world towards Black people, more so than white people or Chinese etc. so our racism above is no sooprise to me at all.
and yet still..with all the Indo dislike of niggers they produce together a whole ethnic off-shot in the west indies.. the Dougla. if people hate each other and they can still do that imagine when they don't hate each other
look at this..do you know the real story of north Africa..how the Muslims came and murdered and displaced the Black population of that region? how do you think such a big part of Africa became Arab by osmosis..you think that that population is natural to Africa..the population of Libya, Morocco, Algeria, Egypt etc. the African people were murdered even worse and in greater number than the Palestinians currently.
Why do you think that the Israelis don't care about the Palestinians..because the Palestinians did the very same thing to the Africans...killed them and took their land- the very same land the Jews are now taking from them.
I shed no tears for the Palestinians..what goes around.....
but that shit must end so I don't agree with the Jews now taking the land and killing lots in the process. at some point we must civilize ourselves. now is the best time to start. but we ought to stop it, to civilize in the open, to bring out the whole true stories of our history, accept them in the process of cleaning up our traumas, redress things and move forward as sane as we can.
but look at you ketchim coming right aound to play a nasty racist game with us..exchanging the populations of Guyana and Trinidad..Indos for Africans, tossing the little half barren rock to the niggers and the Indos talking huge rich Guyana. what you doign is playing niggers for arseholes, for stupid people who will be fooled by glitter and beads while you sneak away with the real riches.
I did not peg you for being that stupid ketchim, unsophisticated. you really think that Black people are a collective of inferior fools eh!
I had an argument with some white bwoys recently... deh wanted to kill mih. wat did I tell dem?
...dat white people are late fuh the world: that at earliest in about 2 centuries we are going to start to see the last of white people in humanity. in about 3 centuries all white people will be gone.
think about it! there are about 1 billion white people at most in the world and they are having trouble keeping up their population numbers. there are 5-7 billion people of color..a ratio of about 7 to 1.. people of color to whites...colored people who have no trouble at all breeding.
look at Russia, in a pincer between China and India, and the BRI...great prosperity already..barriers coming down, ease of crossing borders among those people... and Russia actually embracing that fully..making deals with China in particular at the moment, deals that are integrationist, deeply so and deepening further..and doing so fearlessly.
China has 1.2 billions. Russia a declining 250 million. so Putin does not know wat will happen then?
he knows..and clearly accepts that potential is inevitable, a man who knows human history, biology, anthropology..evolutionary existential history..knows the likely evolutionary future of humanity and is unafraid to embrace it
the Chinese will overwhelm Russia. and the same direction is being established with India as that relationship also begins to develop along the same lines as with Russian and China. what will happen then? how long will Russia remain white..not very long e!..2 centuries at most.
and they all know this..and yet there they go. why?
because they know life you see,,and they know it is inevitable. it is the same for Europe..it is the same for the whole world. in 300 years at most the whole world will be colored. the human species is sorta retracing its steps, back to where it came from as colored. but does that answer the basic question of overall human survival..how does humanity survive indefinitely in an evolutionary universe?
it does not..is there and evolutionary path for humanity that guarantees our long term survival? who knows?
we doh know. but it sure looks like biological diversity for as long as it lasts in humanity, is the way to go in winning long term survival in nature. and the people are doing it regardless, unconsciously, increasingly. just look around you and see...
and as the barriers come down..and especially if we get rid of capitalism and develop the popular democracies globally, around the planet..and humanity can look after itself totally and don't have to worry about no kiss mih arse capitalist profits, war, racism, military and all dat shi... its supersonic speed forward, evolutionary. you ent seen nutten yet
you have to get to the basic coordinates of human existence not the shit that we have been forced to deal with in capitalist dominated suicidal social life. when we get rid of capitalism and living is the thing look out man!.
raise your level and stop being low level racist. the world is already past that stage..but obviously you are not. don't worry about no ethnic exchange. you want to kick nig nogs onto the lit shit rock Trinidad and take huge Guyana for all the indians. we see the game doh worry. its a silly game with no value at all for anyone who might be involved in it.
these are the real human issues I am trying to get all..the resolution of which would make all 7-8 billions happier.
now I din say anything deh in the spirit of anger and hate..so doh get vex!
we are on we way out out of the shit we get into with capitalism..we have to toss capaitalism. get ready to heave...
mapoui post=375259 Wrote:but look at you ketchim coming right aound to play a nasty racist game with us..exchanging the populations of Guyana and Trinidad..Indos for Africans, tossing the little half barren rock to the niggers and the Indos talking huge rich Guyana. what you doign is playing niggers for arseholes, for stupid people who will be fooled by glitter and beads while you sneak away with the real riches.
I did not peg you for being that stupid ketchim, unsophisticated. you really think that Black people are a collective of inferior fools eh!
bro, bro, I was giving them an already developed Twin Island
Africans are not known for developing No Man's Land
as Guyana is .....
Let the Indo plant Rice and Sugar Cane and fruits and veggie Crops .....
and try to develop that 96% of Jungle ~
Africans built up Africa, the basic civilizations that became the basis of all human culture every since.
this is know now and slowly become the history of the human species which is what it is.
dont worry about Guyna. just get it going man...good business, good economy and the people will come. lots of them..all the Indos from Titty and more
look here..maybe you doh realize it:
BUT RIGHT NOW..ALL INDOS CAN LEAVE TRINIDAD AND MIGRATE TO GUYANA. THERE IS NUTTEN AT ALL THAT CAN STOP THEM UNLESS THE GUYANA GOVERNMENT SAY NO!.
AND DEH CYAR DO DAT..ITS CARICOM..FREEDOM OF MOVEMENT IN THE REGION.