Ketchim, The Koran and The Jews

mapoui · 04-27-2019, 04:52 PM

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Alliance_I...niverselle

Quote:The Alliance israélite universelle (Hebrew: כל ישראל חברים) is a Paris-based international Jewish organization founded in 1860 by the French statesman Adolphe Crémieux to safeguard the human rights of Jews around the world. The organization promotes the ideals of Jewish self-defense and self-sufficiency through education and professional development. It is noted for establishing French-language schools for Jewish children throughout the Mediterranean, Iran and the Ottoman Empire in the 19th and early 20th century.

The motto of the organization is the Jewish rabbinic injunction Kol yisrael arevim ze laze (כל ישראל ערבים זה לזה), translated into French as Tous les israélites sont solidaires les uns des autres ("All Jews are responsible for one another").[

But I cant find where and if they admit to writing the Koran. but here is this:

https://diversitymachtfrei.wordpress.com...the-koran/
Quote:Muslims believe the Koran was an “uncreated” book, by which they mean it existed before the dawn of time itself. According to their belief, Mohammed was not the author of the Koran. He just listened to it being recited by the Angel Gabriel. And since the “prophet” himself was illiterate. the text was then written down by others based on Mohammed’s recollections of what he had heard.

Wouldn’t it be interesting, then, if the text of the Koran contained secret messages, written by Jews, including coded insults of Mohammed calling him a violent idiot? This is the story told in various Jewish medieval texts, carefully kept secret from the Goyim.

this apparently is not how it went

Muslims believe the Koran was an “uncreated” book, by which they mean it existed before the dawn of time itself. According to their belief, Mohammed was not the author of the Koran. He just listened to it being recited by the Angel Gabriel. And since the “prophet” himself was illiterate. the text was then written down by others based on Mohammed’s recollections of what he had heard.

Wouldn’t it be interesting, then, if the text of the Koran contained secret messages, written by Jews, including coded insults of Mohammed calling him a violent idiot? This is the story told in various Jewish medieval texts, carefully kept secret from the Goyim.

it was a collaboration led by Jewish scholars, ultimately involving Christian scholars...and agreed to by Arab scholars

it was a process begun in 1870 when the AIU sent over their team to begin work on the Koran. in all the project took 49 years from start to acceptance of the Koran in 1919 in Syria.

allyuh see: ketchim has cost me 2 hours already to go back and dig this thing out. but those are who wrote the Koran. they are still there today, right now, alive and still setting up the destruction of the Islamic people

I don't know if they were there to insult Mohammed but it seems that they wanted to insert Abraham at all costs..for the purpose of establishing all the religions as Jewish sourced and rooted..so no one can go to but to an ABRAHAMIC RELIGION..A RELIGION WITH ABRAHAM AS ROOT..ABRAHAM WHO NEVER EVER EXISTED.

they prolly did insult Ibn Ali alias Mohammed.. but by the Koran there are now said to have been 2 Islamic religions..old violent Mohamedanism and the recent Koranic, that has overtaken the first Mohamanism

the fact is we have a history that most Muslims don't know about steeped in foolish beliefs and led around by the nose by the very enemy. it is time that they dig into their truth just like Black people must to save themselves..to save humanity

Look at the nonsense they keep printing. they know better

https://answers.yahoo.com/question/index...923AA8Lnze

How did Mohammed write the Koran if he was illiterate?

Quote: Best Answer: The Quran is first and foremost an oral recitation. Illiteracy was quite common in Arabia in the 7th century and so the Arabs had a strong oral tradition going back many generations.

The Quran would be revealed to the Prophet in small amounts. He would memorise what he heard and recite it to his companions who would also memorise it. Some of the companions were able to write, and they would write the verses down on whatever materials were to hand, eg. bone, stones etc. After the Prophet's death, the Quran was compiled into a volume.

But the way the Quran was preserved and spread in the early days was orally. To this day, millions of Muslims around the world have memorised the entire Quran by heart. Even if every written copy were lost or destroyed it could be restored perfectly in no time from peoples' memory.

not from memory lying skunt yahoo but the ALLIANCE ISRAELITE UNIVERSALLE FROM PARIS FRANCE STARTING 1870 AND ENDING IN 1919

THIS HERE IS KETCHIM STRAIGHT

https://www.nytimes.com/2008/12/07/magaz...say-t.html

Quote:For more than two decades, Abdulkarim Soroush has been Iran’s leading public intellectual. Deeply versed in Islamic theology and mysticism, he was chosen by Ayatollah Khomeini to “Islamicize” Iran’s universities, only to eventually turn against the theocratic state. He paid a price for his dissidence. Vigilantes and other government-supported elements disrupted his widely attended lectures in Iran, beat him and reportedly nearly assassinated him. In a country where intellectuals are often treated like rock stars, Soroush has been venerated and reviled for his outspoken support of religious pluralism and democracy. Now he has taken one crucial step further. Shuttling from university to university in Europe and the U.S., Soroush is sending shock waves through Iran’s clerical establishment.

The recent controversy began about eight months ago, after Soroush spoke with a Dutch reporter about one of Islam’s most sensitive issues: the divine origin of the Koran. Muslims have long believed that their holy book was transmitted word for word by God through the Prophet Muhammad. In the interview, however, Soroush made explicit his alternative belief that the Koran was a “prophetic experience.” He told me that the prophet “was at the same time the receiver and the producer of the Koran or, if you will, the subject and the object of the revelation.” Soroush said that “when you read the Koran, you have to feel that a human being is speaking to you, i.e. the words, images, rules and regulations and the like all are coming from a human mind.” He added, “This mind, of course, is special in the sense that it is imbued with divinity and inspired by God.”

As Soroush’s words spread thanks to the Internet, Iran’s grand ayatollahs entered the battlefield. In their rebuttal, the clerics pointed to the Koranic verses that state “this is a book we have sent down to you (O Muhammad).” They ask, Don’t these verses imply that God is the revealer and Muhammad the receiver? They also point out that there were times when Muhammad waited impatiently for the revelation to come to him and that in more than 300 cases the prophet is commanded to tell his people to do one thing or another. This demonstrates, the argument goes, that the commands are coming from elsewhere rather than from the heart or the mind of the prophet himself.

i CAN GUARANTEE ALL AH ALLYUH DAT THERE IS NO GOD OF THE RELIGIONS. ALL RELIGION IS DIVISIVE SECTARIAN NONSENSE..THAT DIVIDES HUMANITY AND LEADS IT TO FIGHT ITSELF.

there cant be any god of the religions. all are totally illogical, stupid, inconsistent with reality. god is nature itself..the god of everything, of everyone. we are all off nature, part of nature..are natural ourselves. there can only be a god, or force or power of every goddam thing..not gods of parts or sections of the whole. what jackarseness is dat!!!!

why wud a god make you and not me...leaving me to be made by another god. what kind of divine competition was dat. deh musta had a big fight those gods in heave. deh musta kill each tuh rarse and dead and gorne ...which is prolly why we doh herea from dem eh :dry: :dry:

hahahaha

there is no god! and prolly no life aftah death fuh humans...none! nada! dead and done tuh rarse. but if there is life aftah death it is bound to be a factor outside of any religious qualification. humans have been here for a very long time on this planet. and this planet has been here for so long we do not have a clue as when it became what it is. where were the religions 10 thousand years ago..a small fraction of the times humans have been here?

no need fuh no goddam god of Christians, or Islam and Jew. crap from stat to finish. with nature as god if it made a life aftah death we are all goona go regardless..which is what I am afraid of. I cannot imagine myself spending an eternity with these human mutherfuckers I have know all my life. that would hell not heaven

:woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

mapoui post=371175 Wrote:a process begun in 1870 when the AIU sent over their team to begin work on the Koran.
in all the project took 49 years from start to acceptance of the Koran in 1919 in Syria.
hahaha...oh boy my father was born in 1919 in Guyana :woohoo:

mapoui post=371176 Wrote:[Best Answer: The Quran is first and foremost an oral recitation. Illiteracy was quite common in Arabia in the 7th century and so the Arabs had a strong oral tradition going back many generations
You could really buy into SH!T ....
I can name you SCRIBES that could have written in Arabic
thousand and thousands of years ago .....
but I wont bother :whistle:

A katib (Arabic: كَاتِب‎‎, kātib) is a writer, scribe, or secretary
in the Arabic-speaking world, Persian World, and other Islamic areas as far as India. ...
It is a pre-Islamic concept, encountered in the work of ancient Arab poets

Quote:You could really buy into SH!T ....
I can name you SCRIBES that could have written in Arabic
thousand and thousands of years ago .....
but I wont bother :whistle:

yuh see; YOU ARE STILL CATATONIC! YOU CANT READ WHAT I POSTED UP

YOU ARE GETTING DOTISH MAN! ALL OF THAT IS NONSENSE. THAT IS WHAT I SAID..CALLED IT ALL SKUNTERY

relax ketchim! take a few deep breaths and go read that post again. the question and ansah are both crap. i jess posted it up for the people to see where the leaders of debate have this particular debate..the level at which they kerry on discourse on the subject.

it is very low! they all know better but their intent is not to enlighten the people but to keep them in the dark.

the post is nonsense! deh cud have easily have set up both question and ansah demselves