[quote author=Kyla link=topic=43156.msg290182#msg290182 date=1290699155]
You look so much like your dad!!

thanks but they say that its my ajaa is who i am

[quote author=Kyla link=topic=43156.msg290182#msg290182 date=1290699155]
You look so much like your dad!!

yes i can see that too!

Krishna you were such a little cutie!!!!!

oh my Krish!!!

What a beautiful picture!!!
Absolutely beautiful family.

Your mom in her sari and bee-hive!

i don't know....but is it unusual to see women from the time period wearing a sari?

I don't know what # you are of the 6.....so I will take a guess and say that you are lil bai in the front row.

so you mom went to US first and the rest of you joined her later?

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=43156.msg290187#msg290187 date=1290699327]

yes i can see that too!

Krishna you were such a little cutie!!!!!

thanks nargis. now u mek me want to post the baby krishna pic ::rofl::

[quote author=krishna link=topic=43156.msg290185#msg290185 date=1290699272]
thanks but they say that its my ajaa is who i am

....so you are the one with the checked shirt...you were a cutieeeeeeeee just like my little Devon!!! 

[quote author=Kyla link=topic=43156.msg290191#msg290191 date=1290699573]

....so you are the one with the checked shirt...you were a cutieeeeeeeee just like my little Devon!!!

awwwwwwwww thanks sis.

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=43156.msg290189#msg290189 date=1290699352]
oh my Krish!!!

What a beautiful picture!!!
Absolutely beautiful family.

Your mom in her sari and bee-hive!

i don't know....but is it unusual to see women from the time period wearing a sari?

I don't know what # you are of the 6.....so I will take a guess and say that you are lil bai in the front row.

so you mom went to US first and the rest of you joined her later?

thanks vb. i will answer one at time. i am #3 back row. far right

WoW .....a pic tells a thousand words :

Your MoM Genes are very dominant .... :wink:

with de first 2 bhais :

then Dad tekk ovah  Cool

krishna the girls look so nice with their outfits and hair

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=43156.msg290196#msg290196 date=1290699911]
WoW .....a pic tells a thousand words :

Your MoM Genes are very dominant .... :wink:

with de first 2 bhais :

then Dad tekk ovah  Cool

you on the money. i dont want to use the word dominant but she is a strong willed and ambitious woman