Chaiman! Please Negotiate a Contract With Ketchim. Tenks!

mapoui · 02-26-2018, 01:29 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

chairman post=360029 Wrote:timmyj unblocked
lol ....never even noticed he was blocked
Balasubrmanian replied to him thread !

Let's see if he comes back

I was,in Florida for my mothers one Year work

chairman post=360030 Wrote:i had locked him out per mapoui and ketchim

I did not arks fuh him to be block...only tuh block him if he did not stop his degrading gibberish...after he was warned.

and all the anger twoards him was warning enuff.. he knew.

den I saw where he posted up a decent post. I thought all was well with him as a poster

I doan care anyway. he appears to be a right wing racist jackarse who cant stand my posts. if he posted sanely and engage in batle and fight I wud be right deh with him..opposed to the skunt.

but he never engage..jess talk gibberish and run

chairman post=360039 Wrote:I was,in Florida for my mothers one Year work
this is great ! hope all went well and mom's journey continues !

Haha, it's just a runner that Toronto FC is looking for and not a footballer, so he probably won't be signing for the club as he has already hung up his running boots and put on a soccer boot haha.

this thread is about a contract. it end up all over the place.....

oh jesus crise! Pheeeeeeeew

Idk why Frank Ntilikina has become the whipping boy for angry fans....just relax with him...he has the potential to be a very good player in this league...he’s just young, very raw and the Knicks aren’t winning anything anytime soon anyway, leave the kid alone and be patient

Guys, PLEASE take care of your health. Your education is NOT more important than your health. Your job is NOT more important than your health. Your commitments are NOT more important than your health. Preserve your body PLEASE.

Coach Shurmur: We’re looking forward to moving forward with Eli Manning. We’re going to pick the very best player we can pick at No. 2.