Chaiman! Please Negotiate a Contract With Ketchim. Tenks! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Chaiman! Please Negotiate a Contract With Ketchim. Tenks! (/thread-38212.html) |
Chaiman! Please Negotiate a Contract With Ketchim. Tenks! - mapoui - 02-26-2018 ketchim getting testy. he might be looking for something. we cant send him where I send Googs. he looking for something different so talk contract with him. also see wat it is, getting to captain. captain let go on nig nogs recently.. pheeeew. he seems pent up. so what to do? if he is really like that, getting so pent up, den we have to puncture his build up before he spontaneously implodes, or combusts... as deh call it. maybe we can get him a room...a sort of perpetual simulation like a hollow suite, fill it up with helpless virtual kneegros...give captain whips, hacksaws, electric pliers, virtual perpetually burning hot cigars better for skin burning..and let him loose inside there Chaiman! Please Negotiate a Contract With Ketchim. Tenks! - chairman - 02-26-2018 how much per year Chaiman! Please Negotiate a Contract With Ketchim. Tenks! - mapoui - 02-26-2018 I dont know! you will have to work that out with him. let me know what the rate truns out to be
Chaiman! Please Negotiate a Contract With Ketchim. Tenks! - chairman - 02-26-2018 Ketch may want millions Chaiman! Please Negotiate a Contract With Ketchim. Tenks! - ketchim - 02-26-2018 This Forum/Blog cannot afford me... Chaiman! Please Negotiate a Contract With Ketchim. Tenks! - mapoui - 02-26-2018 ketchim post=359971 Wrote:This Forum/Blog cannot afford me... still.... see wat allyuh come up with and let me know B) Chaiman! Please Negotiate a Contract With Ketchim. Tenks! - chairman - 02-26-2018 Bolt is now a football player Chaiman! Please Negotiate a Contract With Ketchim. Tenks! - Anachiwo1 - 02-27-2018 I saw the report yesterday about him, Bolt signing for a football club but I'm yet to know the club he signed for. Any ideas mate? Chaiman! Please Negotiate a Contract With Ketchim. Tenks! - mapoui - 02-27-2018 FOOTBALL OR SOCCER ? Bolt is a talented man in sports. he also has world class cricket talent as a fast bowler but he should be a lil too old now...what is he 32-34. must be publicity stunt Chaiman! Please Negotiate a Contract With Ketchim. Tenks! - ketchim - 02-27-2018 Toronto FC looking for runners on left wing !