[quote author=SCA link=topic=58573.msg374948#msg374948 date=1321047233]
So black wan't good enough for allyuh ...allyuh had to go double black. Maan, as I tell them bais after two shots most of them chaps don't knwo what they drink....their taste buds are dead.
dem is not man of desenarable taste such as myself..LOl it takes at least five drinks to kill mytaste buds
I dare say it depends what you drink! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
" Was marraige meant for everyone" ? I think that the answer is NO. When two morons gets married, chances are that they will bring more morons in this world .
There should be IQ testing for people seeking to get married. I know that this would disqualify all the rightwing , teabagging republican , conservatives types from ever getting married.
As a matter of fact , the province of Alberta in Canada and all the southern redneck states , especially Texas would be severely restricted under this criteria
sometimes being single can get to you, but when you think about the nonsense you have to put up with you say forget it. i'm happy being single... i'm sure there are many more like me. who would prefer to be single.
[/quote] You might even enjoy being single more if you were married before !~