was marriage meant for everyone?

Artemisback · 11-07-2011, 10:00 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=58573.msg374827#msg374827 date=1321043790]
shes a pretty girl DA!

thanks Nargis, but she the complete package.

[quote author=Devils Advocate link=topic=58573.msg374830#msg374830 date=1321043867]

i got caught playing on the backfoot..no more of that all front foot these days.. :evil:
You ain't hear them bais sez...they leave front foot and back foot for the pitch..when them go on the real grass it all middle foot! Straight drives, and lots of pulling! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=-SKITTLES- link=topic=58573.msg374833#msg374833 date=1321043956]
da, always end up with a pretty chick...

where is your ex da...she was a pretty gyal too...

shes doing her own thing, we live amicably. no stress.

da, mussy  DRiving a Bimmer or a benz, or gat a good job, thast's why he ending up with all them nice nice chick...  ::rofl:: :grin: :grin: :grin:

[quote author=SCA link=topic=58573.msg374837#msg374837 date=1321044030]
You ain't hear them bais sez...they leave front foot and back foot for the pitch..when them go on the real grass it all middle foot! Straight drives, and lots of pulling! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

haha..i doing my own thing..so far its working i dont need any batting coach.. :evil:

thats good

[quote author=-SKITTLES- link=topic=58573.msg374840#msg374840 date=1321044075]
da, mussy  DRiving a Bimmer or a benz, or gat a good job, thast's why he ending up with all them nice nice chick...  ::rofl:: :grin: :grin: :grin:

nah man i dont need to front and compensate with some big fancy ride , i have a VW Jetta..i park  the big fancy ride in the house... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=Devils Advocate link=topic=58573.msg374842#msg374842 date=1321044123]

haha..i doing my own thing..so far its working i dont need any batting coach.. :evil:

as long as you happy I happy for you, hi5  ::redcard::

[quote author=Devils Advocate link=topic=58573.msg374842#msg374842 date=1321044123]

Me ain't givin' you advise bro...I just telling you what them bais sez....I know you don't need advise since you ain't a novice. Just Nike it!

::lol:: ::lol:: ::lol::