was marriage meant for everyone?

Artemisback · 11-07-2011, 10:00 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Devils Advocate link=topic=58573.msg374900#msg374900 date=1321045765]

den i have to wuk me Obyeah!!
Bai...godd sex conquors obeah anytime. ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=SCA link=topic=58573.msg374873#msg374873 date=1321044862]
Me??? just asking. ::rofl::

one side shallow odda side deep because its real cheap to lease/finance a big ride these days with low interest rates and nuff man defaulting on loans, so cyar to cyar make them deep and shallow!! :evil:

[quote author=SCA link=topic=58573.msg374902#msg374902 date=1321045853]
Bai...godd sex conquors obeah anytime. ::rofl:: ::rofl::

then i gonna sex up me obyah!!

[quote author=Devils Advocate link=topic=58573.msg374907#msg374907 date=1321046010]

then i gonna sex up me obyah!!
I hope you doan end up screwing yourself. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=SCA link=topic=58573.msg374918#msg374918 date=1321046362]
I hope you doan end up screwing yourself. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

lol...i ask fuh dat one.. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::redcard::

Cheers, devil :

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSowotf_CCxDul6jKWc9Ag...iK2qILVnGw]

Smootah dan Silk  :kiss:

[quote author=Devils Advocate link=topic=58573.msg374936#msg374936 date=1321046941]

lol...i ask fuh dat one.. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::redcard::
all fun bro...you are a good sport, and for the gyul sakes, I hope you are a better lover!

So black wan't good enough for allyuh ...allyuh had to go double black. Maan, as I tell them bais after two shots most of them chaps don't knwo what they drink....their taste buds are dead.