Anyways Mugabe and his wife has been taken into Custody by the Army !
Mugabe is under army siege
Reports: Mugabe and family placed under house arres
this is truly a bad day for Africa....a bad, bad, bad day!
BREAKING: Unconfirmed reports suggest the Zimbabwe Defence forces are on their way to Emirates Stadium to resolve another ongoing problem. People are advised to stay indoors
chairman post=354319 Wrote:BREAKING: Unconfirmed reports suggest the Zimbabwe Defence forces are on their way to Emirates Stadium to resolve another ongoing problem. People are advised to stay indoors
I dont care. let Tump send dem to declare war on Iran fuh all I care. there is nutten to care about anymore
Chairman , I had a thread with Mugabe and wife with a pic
where She wanted him to name a successor....
where is this "Blog" search function ????????
where She wanted him to name a successor....
where is this "Blog" search function ????????
its here some where. we cant save all threads for years
[img ]https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DOqOLY8XkAEkEJL.jpg[/img]
BREAKING: Mugabe has negotiated for Grace to leave the country to stay in South Africa while he prepares to step down. Press conference tomorrow afternoon. Solidiers have the president and his presidential guard under siege.
[img ]https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DOryaqoWsAAPRc7.jpg[/img]