Mugabe is under army siege

chairman · 11-15-2017, 02:47 AM · 2 people reading this discussion

Mapoui, you okay bro ?
dont let Mugabe get to you : he had a great 93 years on this planet !r

Deal is currently being worked out for a government of national unity between Mnangagwa, Tsvangirai and Joice Mujuru to prepare for the forthcoming elections.Tendai Biti to be appointed Finance Minister.Mugabe to resign live on ZTV in the coming hours.

I have a feeling the coup in Zimbabwe isnt to oust Robert Mugabe, it is to stop his wife Grace from taking power

BREAKING: Gunfire that took place at Minister Chombo of Zimbabwe when trying to resist military arrest this morning

chairman post=354387 Wrote:Deal is currently being worked out for a government of national unity between Mnangagwa, Tsvangirai and Joice Mujuru to prepare for the forthcoming elections.Tendai Biti to be appointed Finance Minister.Mugabe to resign live on ZTV in the coming hours.

these are all american puppys..nasty supine uncle toms whom the people would not elect at all. all the farmland goes back to the whites and the african people consigned to hard scrabble again.

and all ah allyuh here appear to be happy about this development. chuuuupes

anyhow my teachers long taught me that the Black man has no friends...that all the ethnic groups always combine against black people on this planet ..that from the the start they all came together against black people..always have and always will

stupid Black people never accept this obvious fact. and look at all of them now lined up on the white side, the wrong side against their very own interest. all niggers will be killed off from this planet. just watch. we too fucking stupid

mapoui post=354398 Wrote:all niggers will be killed off from this planet. just watch. we too fucking stupid

Hey, watch it !: we still need Singers, Sports entertainers and comedians.
Jews can take the comedy routine only....

and who gonna sell de weed and crack ?
watch yuh mouth and dont wish for that !

and when Pimps disappear how de arse you gonna buy a Ho ?

Was time to go

ketchim post=354400 Wrote:
mapoui post=354398 Wrote:all niggers will be killed off from this planet. just watch. we too fucking stupid

Hey, watch it !: we still need Singers, Sports entertainers and comedians.
Jews can take the comedy routine only....

you will have to learn to make jokes fuh yuhself. you can do it. Russell did it so its no big thing