http://www.finalcall.com/artman/publish/...8606.shtml
I remember StevieC on the green-eyed board acccusing Mugabe of being a flesh eater.
but when the real canabilistic carnivores are revealed this with stiff fingahs to point go limp..cyar point no more.
all the stick Africa flesh eaters under Obamas thumb, recognise the NTC in Libya as a legal government.
this is the same NTC that is killing blac africans on sight..or else capturing and torturing them..the very blac african citizens of those nations..still being killed in Libya as we speak, by the very murderous NTC that they have now legitimised.
how low can africa sink?
as a small means of protest I will not capilatise when I speak of africa again..until that continent change into what is shud. just like I do not capitalise blac anymore for the same reason.
africa is a shame that what it is....socially shameful
I remember StevieC on the green-eyed board acccusing Mugabe of being a flesh eater.
but when the real canabilistic carnivores are revealed this with stiff fingahs to point go limp..cyar point no more.
all the stick Africa flesh eaters under Obamas thumb, recognise the NTC in Libya as a legal government.
this is the same NTC that is killing blac africans on sight..or else capturing and torturing them..the very blac african citizens of those nations..still being killed in Libya as we speak, by the very murderous NTC that they have now legitimised.
how low can africa sink?
as a small means of protest I will not capilatise when I speak of africa again..until that continent change into what is shud. just like I do not capitalise blac anymore for the same reason.
africa is a shame that what it is....socially shameful