i am sick

krishna · 07-17-2017, 12:05 PM · 3 people reading this discussion

[quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=110522.msg742759#msg742759 date=1500482413]
you think i offer any other kind of prayer?  ::yawn::

I doh know.  you are a priest, ah pandit.  dat is wat deh do...Pray :Smile :Smile :Smile :Smile

not so ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

the wapon was TD rubbing de man down

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=110522.msg742760#msg742760 date=1500482441]
an' wat is dat googs..a secret ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

wat about we here too ::confused::

impse!  Trinnidaddy jet let out the secret weapon to use against Guyanans.  yuh dead now. is wood fuh you..wood from bitter bush ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
i will buy aloe vera

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=110522.msg742764#msg742764 date=1500482823]

must be a Trini thing!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=110522.msg742764#msg742764 date=1500482823]

I will jess cut a piece of allows every mawnin...peel off one side of the skin, hang it over he door and let lt it drip slimy, yellowish bitter resin all day long.

I not rubbin' googley dong wit' anyting at all.  he wud like dat but not me. 

I am here to torment and terrorize him..not do fuh him tings he wud like  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

maps smiling a lot talking about rubbing anodda man!  ah wonder why, boi!  ::LOL::

[quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=110522.msg742769#msg742769 date=1500483383]
maps smiling a lot talking about rubbing anodda man!  ah wonder why, boi!  ::LOL::

I am a rubber fan :-[ :-[ :-[

a lot of rubbin goin on hay

[quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=110522.msg742771#msg742771 date=1500483603]
a lot of rubbin goin on hay

not by me....but googs wud be happy were I rubbing away..pon him

you doh know wat  Rubber fan is.  its all good anyway..to be a Rubber fan ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

are you saying googs go that way